1 11 2009

EVERY WEDNESDAY since 2009, extraordinary singer-songwriters, musicians, and enthusiastic music fans have gathered at the hottest hub of acoustic music this side of Austin. Wine & Song is hosted by Brad Colerick and held each week at the Arroyo Seco Golf Course in South Pasadena. The adjacent Arroyo Seco Grill has food, wine, and full bar or you can bring your own bottle for a $10 corkage.


Wed. May 31

Nikki Talley & Jason Sharp and Jeff Berkley – 7pm TICKETS + info

Screen Shot 2017-04-25 at 9.57.25 PM


Wed. June 7 – Moira Smiley and plus very special Guest, 7pm

Screen Shot 2017-05-20 at 10.20.23 PM

Wednesday, June 14, 7pm – Cynthia Carle and Tom Kell & Paula Fong

Wednesday, June 21, 7pm – Jennings & Keller and Gregory Page

Wednesday, June 28, 7pm – Amy Sue Berlin and Jordie Lane & Clare Reynolds

Wednesday, July 5, 7pm – Jaime Michaels and TBA plus special guests Richard & Dakota Dry

Wednesday, July 12, 7pm – TBA

Wednesday, July 19, 7pm – Clara Baker and TBA

Wednesday, July 26, 7pm – TBA

Wednesday, August 2, 7pm – Rupert Wates and TBA

Wednesday, August 9, 7pm – Lindsay White and Sofia Ekberg

Wednesday, August 16, 7pm – TBA

Wednesday, August 23, 7pm – Dan & Laurel and TBA

Wednesday, August 30, 7pm – TBA

Wednesday, September 6, 7pm – TBA

Wednesday, September 13, 7pm – TBA

Wednesday, September 20, 7pm – Shiloh (Marty Axelrod/Nicole Gordon) and Maurice Tani

Wednesday, September 27, 7pm – TBA

Wednesday, October 4, 7pm – 8th Anniversary Show!

Wednesday, October 11, 7pm – TBA

Wednesday, October 18, 7pm – TBA

Wednesday, October 25, 7pm – Gypsy Soul and TBA